Non-supported Jurisdictions and Countries.

You can learn more about the countries we do not support payments from.

Grey Support avatar
Written by Grey Support
Updated over a week ago

Find the complete list of countries below. Funds sent from banks/countries in this list would be rejected and automatically fail.

  • Belarus

  • Central African Republic

  • Congo, Democratic Republic

  • Cuba

  • Iran

  • Iraq

  • Lebanon

  • Libya

  • Myanmar

  • Nicaragua

  • North Korea

  • Palestine

  • Russian Federation

  • Somalia

  • South Sudan

  • Syria

  • Venezuela

  • Yemen

  • Zimbabwe

Did this answer your question?